Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

  • Banner
  • Shuffle Them Shoes
    ~ Quantic Presents Flowering Inferno

    7" vinyl tracklisting A Shuffle Them Shoes feat. Hollie Cook B All I Do Is Think About You (excl. vinyl dub)   "The wonderful Quantic" - LAUREN LAVERNE (BBC 6MUSIC) &ld...

  • Kayla's Lullaby feat. Kalispell
    ~ Lost Midas

    “The brilliant Lost Midas - big favourite of mine and ours on this show” – LAUREN LAVERNE (BBC 6MUSIC) “A brilliant and melodic gumbo that reveals differen...

  • Metromonk
    ~ Manu Delago

    Available on Limited Edition transparent orange vinyl   Note: LP tracklist as follows, includes full album on download A1.   A Step feat. Pete Josef A2. &nbs...

  • Flames & Figures
    ~ The Seshen

    “The band didn’t just find a niche, they created their own...” - KICK KICK SNARE “Really lovely” – LAUREN LAVERNE (BBC 6MUSIC)   ...

  • Wingbeats
    ~ Hidden Orchestra

    “Wonderfully genius record… out of this world” – THE LINE OF BEST FIT “Absolutely fantastic” - CERYS MATTHEWS (BBC 6MUSIC) “A pretty sp...

  • Sexual Healing (Record Store Day 12
    ~ Hot 8 Brass Band

    Gold coloured vinyl in deluxe pantone gold sleeve – Very limited stock!!!First time on 12” since the original 2007 press. “[Sexual Healing is] so good… if ...


  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • Tru Thoughts 8GB USB Flash Drive Image
  • Tru Thoughts 2016 Image
  • Sharp And Ready Compilation  Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Green) Image
  • Creation (East LA) feat. Jimetta Rose (Quantic Tour Vinyl) Image
  • Once Upon A Time & Tru Thoughts EP Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Black) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 15th Anniversary Boxset Image
  • Reorchestrations (CD) Image
  • News & Tweets