Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

In Time
~ Wrongtom meets The Ragga Twins

  • Label: Tru Thoughts
  • Cat Number: TRUCD340


‘In Time’ is the new album from renegade roots and reggae producer Wrongtom and Hackney’s veteran breakbeat/jungle MC’s the Ragga Twins. ‘In Time’ strips back the jungle, D&B, garage sound that the Ragga Twins are recognised for pioneering today, to take you back to the ‘80s reggae and dancehall landscape where they started out.

This latest instalment in the Wrongtom Meets series follows the 'In East London' album which carried the Wrongtom Meets Deemas J collaborative name; continuing in the spirit with his ‘Possessed’ EP in 2015,these releases brought praise from the likes of The Quietus, The Wire and FACT to Record Collector, MOJO, Q, Clash and beyond, adding to heavy radio support from Steve Lamacq, Huey Morgan, Cerys Matthews (BBC 6Music), The Selector and John Kennedy



Stay In Touch

If you would like to be notified of new releases from Wrongtom meets The Ragga Twins, insert your email:


  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Black) Image
  • Once Upon A Time & Tru Thoughts EP Image
  • Reorchestrations (CD) Image
  • Creation (East LA) feat. Jimetta Rose (Quantic Tour Vinyl) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 2016 Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Green) Image
  • On The Spot Image
  • Tru Thoughts 15th Anniversary Boxset Image
  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • Tru Thoughts 8GB USB Flash Drive Image
  • Sharp And Ready Compilation  Image
  • News & Tweets