Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

Milwaukee Fat
~ Hot 8 Brass Band

  • Label: Tru Thoughts
  • Cat Number: TRUDD078


Arrow Icon Milwaukee FatBuy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Milwaukee Fat (Radio Edit)Buy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Hot 8 ShitBuy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Hot 8 S*it (Clean Edit)Buy MP3 £0.50


'Incendiary!' - The Observer

'Irresistible' - Mojo

'Dope' - Gilles Peterson

'Awesome' - Guy Garvey

Milwaukee Fat is the new single to be taken from the forthcoming Hot 8 album Tombstone, out 20th May. 

Tombstone is the second instalment from The Hot 8 in their recent series of recordings. Dedicated to the fallen members of the band this is a typically Hot 8 and indeed New Orleans response to loss and tragedy.  They party. 

Stay In Touch

If you would like to be notified of new releases from Hot 8 Brass Band, insert your email:

More From Hot 8 Brass Band

  • Sexual Healing Image
  • Rock With The Hot 8 Image
  • Ghost Town / Let Me Do My Thing Image
  • Life And Times Of... Image
  • Ghost Town / Steamin Blues (Japanese Special Edition) Image
  • Tombstone (CD) Image
  • Whats My Name? Image
  • Homies / Bingo Bango Image
  • Hot 8 Remixes Image
  • Vicennial - 20 Years Of The Hot 8 Brass Band (CD) Image
  • Vicennial - 20 Years Of The Hot 8 Brass Band (Vinyl) Image
  • Papa Was A Rolling Stone / We Will Walk Through The Streets Of The City Image
  • Sexual Healing Remixes Image
  • Sexual Healing (Record Store Day 12 Image
  • Can
  • Working Together / Keepin
  • On The Spot Image
  • On The Spot Image
  • Bottom Of The Bucket Image
  • News & Tweets