Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

Tru Thoughts Official Webshop

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

Hidden Orchestra Live at XOYO ticket 06/05/12 & CD
~ Tickets

Please enter your quantity



This item is a ticket for the 6th May Xoyo show and NIght Walks CD bundle.  Both for an exclusive price of £17!

Soundcrash present Hidden Orchestra live. 

One of the biggest discoveries of 2011, Hidden Orchestra are back in London with their biggest headline show to date. Fresh from mesmerising a packed KOKO for the Tru Thoughts showcase in November, the Scottish quartet head now to XOYO in Old Street to deliver their bass heavy, brooding and beautiful sounds. Having found a perfect balance between electronic beats, deep basslines, string instruments and the astonishing synergy of their two drummers (!) Hidden Orchestra succeed in putting on a show that is as stimulating for the mind as it is for the body. We can’t recommend this band enough.


  • Tru Thoughts 15th Anniversary Boxset Image
  • 2015 Black Image
  • 2015 White (Pink Print) Image
  • Le Sucre Image
  • Papa Was A Rolling Stone / We Will Walk Through The Streets Of The City Image
  • Why Don’t You feat. Joss Stone / Sun In The North feat. Isa Kurz Image
  • 2015 TOTE BAG (WHITE + PINK PRINT) Image
  • Vein Melter (Vinyl EP) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 8GB USB Flash Drive Image
  • The Truth Image
  • Reorchestrations (CD) Image
  • Vicennial - 20 Years Of The Hot 8 Brass Band (Vinyl) Image
  • Vicennial - 20 Years Of The Hot 8 Brass Band (CD) Image
  • Please Rewind (CD) Image
  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • C.S.V & Tru Thoughts EP Image
  • News & Tweets