Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

Tru Thoughts Official Webshop

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

Tell It Like You Mean It / Giraffe Walk
~ Quantic & Mr. Scruff

  • Label: Tru Thoughts
  • Cat Number: QTRU087


A classic collaboration between Tru Thoughts very own Quantic and Ninjas finest, Mr. Scruff. This 12" features Tell It Like You Mean It and Giraffe Walk on the flipside. Only 9 copies available on the Etch Shop and a steal at only five quid! This record comes fresh from Quantics personal collection given to us at Tru Thoughts, and it could be yours!

Stay In Touch

If you would like to be notified of new releases from Quantic & Mr. Scruff, insert your email:


  • 2015 White (Pink Print) Image
  • Vein Melter (Vinyl EP) Image
  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • C.S.V & Tru Thoughts EP Image
  • Keep On (We Aint Here For Long) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 8GB USB Flash Drive Image
  • Vicennial - 20 Years Of The Hot 8 Brass Band (CD) Image
  • Vicennial - 20 Years Of The Hot 8 Brass Band (Vinyl) Image
  • Love & Poverty (Vinyl) Image
  • Love & Poverty (CD) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 15th Anniversary Boxset Image
  • 2015 Black Image
  • 2015 TOTE BAG (WHITE + PINK PRINT) Image
  • News & Tweets