Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

Sharp And Ready Compilation
~ V/A

  • Label: Sharp & Ready
  • Cat Number: TRU326D


Arrow Icon The Sea feat. Yaz Alexander and Benjamin Zephaniah - Pressure I (Red String Riddim)Buy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Ghost Writerz - Shut Up! feat. Rodney PBuy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Ed West & RTKal - Frass feat. SeroceeBuy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Pete Cannon Meets Ghost Writerz - How We LivingBuy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Quantic - Spark It feat. Shinehead (Ghost Writerz Remix)Buy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Ghost Writerz - Back It Up (Aries & Gold Dubs Remix)Buy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Ed West & RTKal - MadoverBuy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Sleepy Time Ghost - Feel feat. Bahia (Hylu Remix)Buy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Jago - Worldwide feat. Bahia, Junior Dangerous, RTKal & Ed WestBuy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Ghost Writerz - Wind Up Your Waist (Instrumental)Buy MP3 £0.50
Arrow Icon Pete Cannon Meets Ghost Writerz - Safe No MoreBuy MP3 £0.50


Out 25th March, the Sharp And Ready Compilation showcases nine recent releases issued via Tru Thoughts’ UK Sound system platform Sharp And Ready, and surfaces two new exclusive tracks; including one from UK legend Benjamin Zephaniah, The Sea and Yaz Alexander. Representing a selection of the Reggae, Dub and Jungle sounds that Tru Thoughts has been supporting, the compilation highlights the biggest tracks and remixes from Ghost Writerz, Ed West & RTKal, Quantic, Sleepy Time Ghost, Jago and Pete Cannon across the past year. 

Stay In Touch

If you would like to be notified of new releases from V/A, insert your email:


  • Tru Thoughts 8GB USB Flash Drive Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Black) Image
  • Sharp And Ready Compilation  Image
  • Creation (East LA) feat. Jimetta Rose (Quantic Tour Vinyl) Image
  • On The Spot Image
  • Tru Thoughts 2016 Image
  • Once Upon A Time & Tru Thoughts EP Image
  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • Reorchestrations (CD) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 15th Anniversary Boxset Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Green) Image
  • News & Tweets