Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

Enough Now
~ Harleighblu

  • Label: Tru Thoughts
  • Cat Number: TRUDD082


Arrow Icon Enough NowBuy MP3 £0.50


Tru Thoughts' latest signing.  The wonderful Harleighblu. 

Heralding from town of the moment, Nottingham, Harleighblu is quickly becoming a serious artist on the rise.

Enough Now was premiered by MistaJam on BBC1xtra and beat stiff competition to become his JAMHOT selection!

Check Harleighblu's profile page here

Stay In Touch

If you would like to be notified of new releases from Harleighblu, insert your email:

More From Harleighblu

  • Futurespective Pt .2 Image
  • Let Me Be (And Remixes) Image
  • Sittin By The Window Image
  • Sittin By The Window (Rocé Version) Image
  • Forget Me Not (CD) Image
  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • Futurespective Pt .1 Image
  • Futurespective Image
  • Futurespective Pt .3 Image
  • Tell
  • News & Tweets