Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

Once Upon A Time & Tru Thoughts EP
~ V/A

  • Label: Tru Thoughts
  • Cat Number: TRUEP332


Arrow Icon A1. Quantic presenta Flowerin Inferno - A Life Worth Living feat. U-Roy & Alice Russell 
Arrow Icon A2. Moonchild - Don't Wake Me 
Arrow Icon A3. Werkha - City Shuffle feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto 
Arrow Icon B1. Harleighblu - Real Good feat. Spectrasoul 
Arrow Icon B2. Anchorsong - Expo 
Arrow Icon B3. Flowdan - Horror Show Style 
Arrow Icon B4. J-Felix - Late Night S.O.S. 


Released in conjunction with Once Upon A Time, these 12s are promotional copies left over from an event and are one of a kind. We only have a handful of copies, and once they are gone they are gone. So be quick!

Stay In Touch

If you would like to be notified of new releases from V/A, insert your email:


  • Tru Thoughts 2016 Image
  • Tru Thoughts 15th Anniversary Boxset Image
  • On The Spot Image
  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • Sharp And Ready Compilation  Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Black) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 8GB USB Flash Drive Image
  • Reorchestrations (CD) Image
  • Once Upon A Time & Tru Thoughts EP Image
  • Creation (East LA) feat. Jimetta Rose (Quantic Tour Vinyl) Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Green) Image
  • News & Tweets