Switch Currency:

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud YouTube

My Bag

→ You have 0 item(s), £0.00

Title / Format Qty Price
  • Artists

  • Labels
  • Mailing List
  • Name
  • Email

Payment By RBS

Payment By Paypal





Forgot Password?

Email Address

  • Banner

Searching for 'DD032'

Products relating to DD032

  • Flight E.P [digital]

    Hidden Orchestra
    ~ Flight E.P [digital]


    The “Flight” EP, out digitally on 7th November, is the second single from Edinburgh based quartet Hidden Orchestra, who released their stunning debut album ‘Night Walks’ on Tru...

  • Flight E.P [1x10inch]

    Hidden Orchestra
    ~ Flight E.P [1x10inch]


    PLEASE NOTE THIS IS THE SINGLE VINYL VERSION.  This gatefold 10" features Flight and the lush Floex Remix of Dust. Comes with a thick matte gatefold cover, a thick matte insert, and a free mp3 d...

  • Flight E.P [2x10inch]

    Hidden Orchestra
    ~ Flight E.P [2x10inch]


    2x10" SOLD OUT  LIMITED COPIES OF 1x10" STILL AVAILABLE! Buy the single vinyl version here. This uber limited version of Flight E.P includes 2x10".  Disc one features Flight and the ...



  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Black) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 2016 Image
  • Sharp And Ready Compilation  Image
  • Creation (East LA) feat. Jimetta Rose (Quantic Tour Vinyl) Image
  • Once Upon A Time & Tru Thoughts EP Image
  • On The Spot Image
  • Whos That Girl? Image
  • Reorchestrations (CD) Image
  • Tru Thoughts 15th Anniversary Boxset Image
  • Tru Thoughts 8GB USB Flash Drive Image
  • 2016 Tru Thoughts Mug (Green) Image
  • News & Tweets